About Us


Positioned in the field of business travel, Imperia Tour Company offers its customers an impressive array of travel services and deep insight into how to make business trip more relaxing and affordable.

Save up to 30% on your business trip and make the best choice at the best rate!

Imperia Tour will provide you with: 

  • High-quality Customer Service
  • Guaranteed Discounts on Hotels
  • Tourist Transport Services
  • Airport VIP Services
  • Russia Visa Support
  • Cultural Programs and Excursions

Let Our Experience Make Your Comfort!


Imperia Tour is a part of the IMPERIA Group of Companies, which is one of the leaders in arranging of business events in Russia. Since 1991 the IMPERIA GC has been organizing different events: from local conferences (about 100 participants) to large-scale Exhibitions, festivals and city holidays (up to 17,000 participants).

Being an official partner of the Expocentre (Moscow) and Reed Exhibitions, the IMPERIA GC helps to attract potential Exhibitors to participate in Moscow main Exhibitions. At Imperia Tour personnel pride themselves on servicing international events of high importance such as the Saint-Petersburg International Economic Forum, Exhibitions PRODEXPO, NEFTEGAZ, International Military Salon in Zhukovsky and others. Due to their professionalism Celebrities like Sting, Joe Coker, Mylene Farmer, Deep Purple, Roxette and others were pleased with service in St. Petersburg.

Our experienced team is pleased to accommodate your individual wishes and will assist you discreetly and complementary. As Imperia Tour provides its clients with discount hotel rates, the clients have a chance to save up to 30% from the hotel’s rack rate and optimize the return on their travel and exhibiting investments.

And in addition, all the time from booking till the end of the trip, your personal travel assistant, the Imperia Tour manager, will be in touch with you to make your stay in Russia as pleasant, relaxing and efficient as possible.


We don’t promise what we can’t perform we just do what we have promised.

 
                     Реестровый номер в ЕФРТ - МТ3 012744

О компании

Туристическая Компания «Империя Тур» – специализированный туроператор участников и посетителей выставок, форумов, конференций, съездов, конгрессов, а также фестивалей, городских праздников и других бизнес-мероприятий.

Сэкономьте до 30% на командировке, получив оптимальный вариант проживания по наиболее выгодной стоимости. «Империя Тур» обеспечит Вам:

  • Гарантированное размещение в отелях

  • Специальные скидки на гостиничные номера

  • Организацию трансферов

  • VIP-обслуживание в аэропортах

  • Визовую поддержку

  • Культурную программу и экскурсии

НАШ ОПЫТ – ВАША НАДЕЖНОСТЬ!

«Империя Тур»  входит в Группу Компаний «ИМПЕРИЯ», которая является одним из лидеров по организации деловых мероприятий в России. С 1991 года  ГК «ИМПЕРИЯ» проводит мероприятия самого разного формата: от локальных (от 100 участников) до масштабных мультиформатных (выставки, фестивали и городские праздники (до 17 000 участников). 

Группа Компаний «ИМПЕРИЯ» является коллективным организатором по набору экспонентов крупнейших выставок, проводимых официальными партнерами компании — ЗАО «Экспоцентр» и «Reed Exhibitions». Сотрудники компании имеют опыт успешного обслуживания таких мероприятий,  как Петербургский международный экономический форум, выставок «ПРОДЭКСПО», «НЕФТЕГАЗ», Международного военного салона в Жуковском и других международных мероприятий. Благодаря их профессионализму такие звезды, как Sting, Joe Coker, Mylene Farmer, Deep Purple, Roxette и другие остались довольны обслуживанием в Санкт-Петербурге.

Заказывая размещение и туристическое обслуживание в компании «Империя Тур», Вы получаете четкую организацию сервиса, экономию бюджета и времени, высокое качество гостиниц и услуг, что  является гарантией Вашего комфорта в деловой командировке.

И весь период, с подтверждения заявки до окончания поездки, с вами на связи остается Ваш персональный менеджер - сотрудник  «Империя Тур»!

Мы не обещаем того, что не можем сделать, а просто делаем, что обещаем!

 
                     Реестровый номер в ЕФРТ - МТ3 012744